Lo! I am not dead!

TheDrage123
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 7:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby TheDrage123 » Sat May 11, 2013 11:23 am

I hope that I got my money in on time.I sent it in yesterday and I worried that it didn't get through because i have't got any type of conformation.I hope it went throught though.Have all conformation been sent out already?

Autunite
Global Moderator
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:34 am
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby Autunite » Sun May 12, 2013 4:57 pm

Atmega328. And no not all notifications have been sent out. There are a lot of you guys.

Jables2121
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:33 am
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby Jables2121 » Sun May 12, 2013 7:47 pm

I completely forgot about the deadline. Is there anyway I can send in a late payment, or am I just SOL

kidak0
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:14 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby kidak0 » Sun May 12, 2013 8:54 pm

Just wondering if I could get an eta on the email containing payment details for multi orders. Been hearing talk of deadlines and really would like to know what's going on.

LordsServant
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 9:29 am
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby LordsServant » Mon May 13, 2013 2:29 pm

I emailed repeatedly, and posted on the forums several times about my change of address and payment questions, never got a response. :(

Can someone please check emails, or who do I contact? My email is linked to this forum account.

Fredbob
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 4:12 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby Fredbob » Tue May 14, 2013 4:03 pm

How long should I wait for a confirmation before being concerned?

octaviaza
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 10:19 pm
Location: South Africa
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby octaviaza » Wed May 15, 2013 1:06 pm

Fredbob wrote:How long should I wait for a confirmation before being concerned?

when they start shipping the books

User avatar
LazyGears
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 3:05 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby LazyGears » Wed May 15, 2013 7:00 pm

I dunno, I still haven't gotten a notification, but I had multiple sets, and I just assume they're still working on those

User avatar
Frequency
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:15 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby Frequency » Thu May 16, 2013 5:34 am

Do you know when I might receive that conformation?
Battlefield and ponies, what could go wrong?

Image

Autunite
Global Moderator
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:34 am
Status: Offline

Re: Lo! I am not dead!

Postby Autunite » Fri May 17, 2013 5:53 am

this weekend. Send an email to foerequest@gmail.com I made a post about it


Return to “Project News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest